Calendar

Our school year differs a little from the Western Australian school calendar.

Silver Tree Steiner Shool Term Calendar

Term 1, 2017

stss-calendar-term-1-2017

Silver Tree Steiner School Term Dates 2017

Term 1:  Wednesday 1st February – Friday 7th April

Mid Term Break: Friday 3rd March and Monday 6th March

Term 2: Wednesday 26th April – Thursday 30th June

Mid Term Break: Friday 2nd June – Monday 5th June

Term 3: Monday 24th July – Thursday 21st September

Mid Term Break: Friday 25th August and Monday 28th August

Term 4: Tuesday 10th October – Thursday 14th December

Mid Term Break: Friday 10th November and Monday 13th November